Water Rower Oak

Our brand new & sustainable wooden water rower

The TWHEELS water rower is made from genuine solid oak, a hardwood known for its strength and beauty. Our Rower is a sustainable addition to your home gym.

To the product

Product information

  • Maximum natural rowing experience inspired by real rowing boats
  • Solid oak wood guarantees stability and durability
  • Bluetooth interface for digital tracking of training data via apps
  • Kinomap app with virtual training tracks around the world
  • Trains the whole body
  • Space-saving installation
  • 2 years warranty
  • Resistance: 7-level resistance adjustable via amount of water in the tank
  • System: Water resistance for a natural rowing feel
  • Display: Free-standing & adjustable LCD display
  • Display: Time, number of rowing strokes per workout, calorie consumption, rowing strokes per minute - distance & time required per 500m
  • Training programmes: Interval training mode with three different functions , target value function for time, distance, rowing strokes and calories 
  • Bluetooth connection for app compatibility (such as Kinomap)
  • Dimensions: approx. 210 x 57 x 78 cm (L x W x H) 
  • Load capacity & body height: up to 180kg and 200 cm
  • Weight: 32 kg 
  • Roller rail: 111 cm long
  • Wooden rudder unit
  • Water pump
  • Assembly tool
  • Instructions 

Natural & puristic design

Made from Canadian oak wood

Resistance through water

The heart of this modern rowing machine is the unbreakable water tank. The rowing intensity depends on the amount of water you fill the tank with. You can fill the tank with 8 to 16 litres - the more water you fill it with, the higher your training intensity!

To the product

Twheels rowing machine: high quality and unique from the professional supplier!

Do you want to do something for your health right now? Then buy the Twheels rowing machine from us. We at TWHEELS are there for you when it comes to advice. We also offer you high-quality e-scooters, e-bikes & fitness equipment. Our Twheels rower will convince you and is made of solid real oak. We advise you comprehensively!

Twheels rowing machine: natural and timeless

Take a look at the photos of our rowing machine "Twheels Rower Oak" on the homepage twheels.ch and decide for a water rower made of solid oak. The design is natural and timeless and fits into all interior styles. The oak wood from Canada not only ensures a beautiful look for the Twheels rower, but also longevity and stability.

Twheels rowing machine: high quality workmanship!

The Twheels rowing machine has a high-quality finish and the set-up function also has transport wheels so that you can store it safely and in a space-saving way. It fits perfectly with all pieces of furniture and you can train at home without having to go to the gym. Let yourself be fascinated by the details.

Great LCD display

The LCD display on the Twheels rower shows all the important training data for your personal success: Time, pulse, distance and calories. The Bluetooth function for your personal app (e.g. Kinomap) leads to optimised training monitoring. A streaming function is also integrated, as well as live videos for covering a certain distance.

Up to 200 cm body height

Get to know the Twheels rowing machine ! With a stable wooden construction for rowers up to 200 cm tall and a maximum weight of 180 kg. The rowing machine was designed in cooperation with a German sports company and is known from the online newspaper 20 Minuten. You get a two-year guarantee on it. Get to know the brand new and sustainable wooden water rower and let yourself be convinced not only by the visual beauty of this fitness device. Our Rower is the perfect and sustainable addition for your fitness room at home or simply for your living room. We at TWHEELS take care of your equipment and also offer you e-bikes and e-scooters at favourable prices and in high quality. Trust our know-how and competence and order from us today.

Rameau d'eau en bois de chêne

Notre tout nouveau rameur d'eau durable en bois

Le rameur à eau TWHEELS est fabriqué en véritable chêne massif, un bois dur réputé pour sa solidité et sa beauté. Notre rower est un complément durable pour votre gymnase à la maison.

Vers la boutique

Informations sur les produits

  • Expérience d'aviron la plus proche possible de la nature, inspirée de véritables bateaux à rames
  • Le bois de chêne massif garantit stabilité et longévité
  • Interface Bluetooth pour le suivi numérique des données d'entraînement via des applications
  • Application Kinomap avec des parcours d'entraînement virtuels dans le monde entier
  • Entraîne tout le corps
  • Installation peu encombrante
  • 2 ans de garantie
  • Résistance : 7 niveaux de résistance réglables par la quantité d'eau dans le réservoir
  • Système : résistance de l'eau pour une sensation de rame naturelle
  • Écran : Écran LCD autonome et réglable
  • affichage : temps, nombre de coups d'aviron par entraînement, calories brûlées, coups d'aviron par minute - distance & temps nécessaire par 500m
  • Programmes d'entraînement : mode d'entraînement par intervalles avec trois fonctions différentes , fonction de valeur cible pour le temps, la distance, les coups de rame et les calories 
  • Connexion Bluetooth pour la compatibilité avec les applications (comme Kinomap)
  • Dimensions de montage : env. 210 x 57 x 78 cm (L x l x H) 
  • Capacité de charge & taille : jusqu'à 180kg et 200 cm
  • Poids : 32 kg 
  • Rail roulant : 111 cm de long
  • Appareil à gouverner en bois
  • Pompe à eau
  • Outil de montage
  • Instructions 
 

Design naturel & puriste

Fabriqué en bois de chêne canadien

Résistance par l'eau

La pièce maîtresse de ce rameur moderne est le réservoir d'eau incassable. L'intensité du rameur dépend de la quantité d'eau que vous remplissez dans le réservoir. Vous pouvez remplir le réservoir de 8 à 16 litres - plus vous remplissez d'eau, plus l'intensité de votre entraînement est élevée !

Vers la boutique

Rameur Twheels : de haute qualité et unique du fournisseur professionnel !

Tu veux faire quelque chose pour ta santé en ce moment ? Alors achète le rameur Twheels chez nous. Chez TWHEELS, nous sommes là pour te conseiller. Nous te proposons également des trottinettes électriques, des vélos électriques et des appareils de fitness de qualité. Notre rameur Twheels Rower te convaincra et est conçu en chêne massif véritable. Nous te conseillons en détail !

Rameur Twheels : naturel et intemporel

Regarde les photos de notre rameur "Twheels Rower Chêne" sur le site twheels.ch et opte pour un rameur à eau en chêne massif. Le design est naturel et intemporel et s'adapte à tous les styles d'intérieur. Le bois de chêne du Canada assure non seulement un bel aspect au rameur Twheels, mais aussi sa durabilité et sa stabilité.

Rameur Twheels : une finition de haute qualité !

Le rameur Twheels a une finition de haute qualité et la fonction d'installation a en plus des roulettes de transport pour que tu puisses le ranger en toute sécurité et en économisant de la place. Il s'adapte parfaitement à tous les meubles et tu peux t'entraîner depuis chez toi sans devoir aller à la salle de sport. Laisse-toi fasciner par les détails.

Superbe écran LCD

L'écran LCD du rameur Twheels affiche toutes les données d'entraînement importantes pour ton succès personnel : Temps, pouls, distance et calories. La fonction Bluetooth pour ton application personnelle (par exemple Kinomap) permet d'optimiser le suivi de l'entraînement. Une fonction de streaming est également intégrée ainsi que des vidéos en direct pour le parcours d'une certaine distance.

Jusqu'à 200 cm de hauteur

Découvre le rameur Twheels ! Avec sa construction stable en bois, il convient aux rameurs et rameuses mesurant jusqu'à 200 cm et pesant jusqu'à 180 kg. Le rameur a été conçu en collaboration avec une entreprise sportive allemande et est connu du journal en ligne 20 Minuten. Il bénéficie d'une garantie de deux ans. Découvre le tout nouveau rameur aquatique durable en bois et ne te laisse pas seulement convaincre par la beauté visuelle de cet appareil de fitness. Notre rameur est le complément parfait et durable pour ta salle de fitness à domicile ou tout simplement pour ton salon. Chez TWHEELS, nous nous occupons de ton équipement et te proposons également des vélos et des trottinettes électriques à des prix avantageux et de grande qualité. Fais confiance à notre savoir-faire et à nos compétences et commande dès aujourd'hui chez nous.