AGB

The use of this website and the business relationship between TWHEELS GmbH, Dorfstrasse 49, 8873 Amden and its customers are subject to the following General Terms and Conditions (GTC) in the version currently available and valid when the website is accessed or when goods are ordered. The offer on this website is directed exclusively at customers domiciled in Switzerland. Principality of Liechtenstein, Germany and Austria. The term "customer" refers to any natural or legal person who maintains business relations with TWHEELS GmbH. The General Terms and Conditions, the Terms and Conditions of Delivery and Payment and the Privacy Policy may be amended from time to time. These GTC shall apply exclusively. Conflicting, supplementary or deviating terms and conditions require the express written confirmation of TWHEELS GmbH in order to be valid. By using this website or ordering goods, the client confirms that he/she fully accepts these GTC, including the terms of delivery and payment. Should individual provisions of these GTC prove to be invalid or unenforceable or become invalid or unenforceable, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions.
The presentation of the products in the online shop does not constitute a legally binding offer, but an invitation to place an order. Performance descriptions in catalogues and on the Seller's websites do not have the character of an assurance or guarantee. All offers are valid "while stocks last" unless otherwise stated with the products. Errors and omissions excepted.
Unless otherwise stated, the prices quoted by TWHEELS GmbH include the statutory value-added tax, any advance recycling fees and copyright levies for electronic devices. Prices are quoted net in Swiss francs (CHF). Any shipping costs will be charged additionally, unless otherwise provided for, and are to be paid by the customer. Shipping costs are shown separately in the order process. TWHEELS GmbH reserves the right to make technical changes, errors and misprints. In particular, TWHEELS GmbH may change prices at any time and without prior notice. Consultancy and support services are not included in the sales prices.
The offers on this website represent a non-binding invitation to the customer to order products and/or services from TWHEELS GmbH. By placing an order via this website including the acceptance of these GTC, the client submits a legally binding offer to conclude a contract. TWHEELS GmbH will then send an automatic "order confirmation" by email, which confirms that the offer of the client has been received by TWHEELS GmbH. Orders placed are binding for the customer. Unless otherwise stated, there is no right of return or withdrawal. The contract shall be concluded as soon as TWHEELS GmbH sends a declaration of acceptance by email confirming the dispatch of the ordered products or services. Orders will only be shipped after full payment has been received and if the goods are available. Should it become apparent after the conclusion of the contract that the ordered goods cannot be delivered or cannot be delivered in full, TWHEELS GmbH shall be entitled to withdraw from the entire contract or from one part of the contract. If the payment of the customer has already been received by TWHEELS GmbH, the payment will be refunded to the customer. If no payment has yet been made, the client shall be released from the obligation to pay. TWHEELS GmbH shall not be obliged to make a replacement delivery in the event of termination of the contract.
The payment options specified in the order process are available to the customer. TWHEELS GmbH reserves the right to exclude customers from individual payment options without giving reasons.
The delivered goods remain the property of the seller until full payment has been made.
The client is granted a right of withdrawal for 7 calendar days after receipt of the goods. The deadline shall be deemed to have been met if the client sends the written revocation by email or registered letter to TWHEELS GmbH within the deadline. The revocation does not require any justification. The exercise of the right of revocation leads to a reversal of the contract. The customer must return the goods within 7 calendar days in their original packaging, complete with all accessories and together with the delivery note to the return address specified by TWHEELS GmbH. Returns to TWHEELS GmbH shall be made for the account and at the risk of the customer. Any payment already made will be refunded to the customer within 20 calendar days, provided that TWHEELS GmbH has already received the goods back or the customer can provide proof of dispatch. TWHEELS GmbH reserves the right to claim reasonable compensation for damage, excessive wear and tear or loss of value due to improper handling and to deduct the reduction in value from the purchase price already paid or to invoice the customer. No right of withdrawal is granted in the following cases: a.) If the contract has an element of chance, namely because the price is subject to fluctuations over which the supplier has no control. b.) If the subject matter of the contract is a movable item that is made to the consumer's specifications or clearly tailored to personal needs; c.) If the subject matter of the contract is digital content and this content is not provided on a fixed data carrier or if the contract is to be performed in full immediately by both contracting parties; d.) Where the contract concerns a service and the contract is to be performed in full by the supplier with the prior express consent of the consumer before the withdrawal period has expired.
TWHEELS GmbH excludes any liability, irrespective of its legal basis, as well as claims for damages against TWHEELS GmbH and any auxiliary persons and vicarious agents. In particular, TWHEELS GmbH shall not be liable for indirect damages and consequential damages, loss of profit or other personal injury, property damage and pure financial loss of the client. Any further mandatory legal liability, for example for gross negligence or unlawful intent, shall remain reserved.
TWHEELS GmbH shall endeavour to deliver goods in perfect quality. In the event of defects notified in good time, TWHEELS GmbH shall guarantee that the item purchased by the customer is free of defects and functional during the statutory warranty period of generally one year from the date of delivery. It is at the discretion of TWHEELS GmbH to provide the warranty by repair free of charge. Further claims are excluded. Normal wear and tear as well as the consequences of improper handling or damage by the customer or third parties as well as defects caused by external circumstances are not covered by the warranty. The warranty for consumable and wear parts (e.g. batteries, accumulators, etc.) is also excluded.
TWHEELS GmbH may process and use the data recorded in the course of concluding the contract for the purpose of fulfilling the obligations arising from the purchase contract and for marketing purposes. The data necessary for the fulfilment of the service may also be passed on to commissioned service partners (logistics partners) or other third parties.
In any case, the relationship between TWHEELS GmbH and its customers shall be governed by Swiss law in accordance with the provisions of the Swiss Code of Obligations (OR) and the Swiss Civil Code (ZGB). The application of the provisions of the Vienna Sales Convention ("United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods") is expressly excluded. In addition, it should be noted that in any case the contractual language is German.

AGB

L'utilisation de ce site web et la relation commerciale entre TWHEELS GmbH, Dorfstrasse 49, 8873 Amden et ses clients sont soumises aux conditions générales de vente (CGV) suivantes dans la version actuellement disponible et valable au moment de l'accès au site web ou de la commande de marchandises. L'offre de ce site web s'adresse exclusivement aux clients domiciliés en Suisse. Principauté du Liechtenstein, Allemagne et Autriche. Le terme "client" désigne toute personne physique ou morale qui entretient des relations commerciales avec TWHEELS GmbH. Les conditions générales, les conditions de livraison et de paiement ainsi que les dispositions relatives à la protection des données peuvent être modifiées de temps à autre. Les présentes CG s'appliquent exclusivement. Pour être valables, les conditions contradictoires, complémentaires ou divergentes nécessitent la confirmation écrite expresse de TWHEELS GmbH. En utilisant ce site web ou en commandant des marchandises, le client confirme qu'il accepte pleinement les présentes CGV, y compris les conditions de livraison et de paiement. Si certaines dispositions des présentes CGV s'avèrent ou deviennent invalides ou inapplicables, cela n'affecte pas la validité des autres dispositions.
La présentation des produits dans la boutique en ligne ne constitue pas une offre juridiquement contraignante, mais une invitation à passer une commande. Les descriptions des performances dans les catalogues et sur les sites web du vendeur n'ont pas le caractère d'une assurance ou d'une garantie. Toutes les offres sont valables "jusqu'à épuisement des stocks", sauf indication contraire avec les produits. Sous réserve d'erreurs et d'omissions.
Sauf indication contraire, les prix indiqués par TWHEELS GmbH comprennent la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée légale, les éventuels frais de recyclage anticipés et les droits d'auteur pour les appareils électroniques. Les prix sont indiqués nets en francs suisses (CHF). Les éventuels frais d'expédition seront facturés en sus, sauf disposition contraire, et sont à la charge du client. Les frais d'expédition sont indiqués séparément dans le processus de commande. TWHEELS GmbH se réserve le droit d'apporter des modifications techniques, des erreurs et des fautes d'impression. En particulier, TWHEELS GmbH peut modifier les prix à tout moment et sans préavis. Les services de conseil et d'assistance ne sont pas inclus dans les prix de vente.
Les offres de ce site Web constituent une invitation non contraignante pour le client à commander des produits et/ou des services auprès de TWHEELS GmbH. En passant une commande via ce site web, y compris l'acceptation des présentes CGV, le client soumet une offre juridiquement contraignante pour conclure un contrat. TWHEELS GmbH enverra alors une "confirmation de commande" automatique par e-mail, qui confirme que l'offre du client a été reçue par TWHEELS GmbH. Les commandes passées engagent le client. Sauf indication contraire, il n'existe aucun droit de retour ou de retrait. Le contrat est conclu dès que TWHEELS GmbH envoie une déclaration d'acceptation par e-mail confirmant l'envoi des produits ou services commandés. Les commandes ne seront expédiées qu'après réception du paiement intégral et si les marchandises sont disponibles. S'il s'avère, après la conclusion du contrat, que la marchandise commandée ne peut être livrée ou ne peut être livrée dans son intégralité, TWHEELS GmbH est en droit de se retirer de l'ensemble du contrat ou d'une partie du contrat. Si le paiement du client a déjà été reçu par TWHEELS GmbH, le paiement sera remboursé au client. Si aucun paiement n'a encore été effectué, le client est libéré de son obligation de paiement. TWHEELS GmbH n'est pas tenue d'effectuer une livraison de remplacement en cas de résiliation du contrat.
Les options de paiement spécifiées dans le processus de commande sont disponibles pour le client. TWHEELS GmbH se réserve le droit d'exclure des clients des options de paiement individuelles sans donner de raisons.
Les biens livrés restent la propriété du vendeur jusqu'à ce que le paiement intégral ait été effectué.
Le client dispose d'un droit de rétractation de 7 jours calendaires après la réception des marchandises. Le délai est considéré comme respecté si le client envoie la révocation écrite par e-mail ou par lettre recommandée à TWHEELS GmbH dans le délai imparti. La révocation ne nécessite aucune justification. L'exercice du droit de révocation entraîne l'annulation du contrat. Le client doit renvoyer les marchandises dans un délai de 7 jours calendaires dans leur emballage d'origine, avec tous les accessoires et avec le bon de livraison à l'adresse de retour indiquée par TWHEELS GmbH. Les retours à TWHEELS GmbH sont effectués pour le compte et aux risques du client. Tout paiement déjà effectué sera remboursé au client dans un délai de 20 jours civils, à condition que TWHEELS GmbH ait déjà reçu la marchandise en retour ou que le client puisse fournir une preuve d'expédition. TWHEELS GmbH se réserve le droit de réclamer une compensation raisonnable pour les dommages, l'usure excessive ou la perte de valeur due à une manipulation inappropriée et de déduire la réduction de valeur du prix d'achat déjà payé ou de facturer le client. Aucun droit de rétractation n'est accordé dans les cas suivants : a.) Si le contrat comporte un élément de hasard, notamment parce que le prix est soumis à des fluctuations sur lesquelles le fournisseur n'a aucun contrôle. b.) Si l'objet du contrat est un bien meuble qui est fabriqué selon les spécifications du consommateur ou nettement adapté à ses besoins personnels ; c.) Si l'objet du contrat est un contenu numérique et que ce contenu n'est pas fourni sur un support de données fixe ou si le contrat doit être exécuté intégralement et immédiatement par les deux parties contractantes ; d.) Lorsque le contrat porte sur un service et que le contrat doit être exécuté intégralement par le fournisseur avec l'accord préalable exprès du consommateur avant l'expiration du délai de rétractation.
TWHEELS GmbH exclut toute responsabilité, quel que soit son fondement juridique, ainsi que les demandes de dommages et intérêts à l'encontre de TWHEELS GmbH et de toute personne auxiliaire et agent d'exécution. En particulier, TWHEELS GmbH n'est pas responsable des dommages indirects et des dommages consécutifs, de la perte de bénéfices ou d'autres dommages corporels, des dommages matériels et des pertes financières pures du client. Toute autre responsabilité légale obligatoire, par exemple en cas de négligence grave ou d'intention illégale, reste réservée.
TWHEELS GmbH s'efforce de livrer des marchandises de qualité parfaite. En cas de défauts signalés en temps utile, TWHEELS GmbH garantit que l'objet acheté par le client est exempt de défauts et fonctionnel pendant la période de garantie légale, qui est généralement d'un an à compter de la date de livraison. Il est à la discrétion de TWHEELS GmbH d'assurer la garantie par une réparation gratuite. Toute autre réclamation est exclue. L'usure normale ainsi que les conséquences d'une manipulation inappropriée ou de dommages causés par le client ou des tiers, ainsi que les défauts causés par des circonstances extérieures ne sont pas couverts par la garantie. La garantie des pièces consommables et d'usure (par exemple, les piles, les accumulateurs, etc.) est également exclue.
TWHEELS GmbH peut traiter et utiliser les données enregistrées dans le cadre de la conclusion du contrat afin de remplir les obligations découlant du contrat d'achat et à des fins de marketing. Les données nécessaires à l'exécution de la prestation peuvent également être transmises à des partenaires de service mandatés (partenaires logistiques) ou à d'autres tiers.
Dans tous les cas, les relations entre TWHEELS GmbH et ses clients sont régies par le droit suisse, conformément aux dispositions du Code suisse des obligations (CO) et du Code civil suisse (CCS). L'application des dispositions de la Convention de Vienne sur les ventes (" Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises ") est expressément exclue. En outre, il convient de noter que, dans tous les cas, la langue contractuelle est l'allemand.