Electric scooters, e-bikes & fitness

Onlineshop - Switzerland

 
To the shop

Electric scooters, e-bikes & fitness

Onlineshop - Switzerland

 


To the shop

  Top price/performance

  Competent advice

Customer satisfaction

  Ecological

We are TWHEELS and offer you sustainable & proven products in the field of e-mobility, fitness and lifestyle.

To the online shop

The electric scooter

The rowing machine

Test without obligation?

Test all our products now with advance notice.

Book appointment

Best sellers

Go to shop
-23%
CHF999,00
NEW
-15%
Preorder CHF1.699,00

E-Mobility & Fitness TWHEELS

We are TWHEELS, a young and dynamic company, and offer you high-quality products in the field of e-mobility & fitness. All our products come in a cool, modern design. Our assortment is small, but fine. We offer our products at a fair price so that as many people as possible can enjoy our e-bikes, e-scooters and fitness equipment.

TWHEELS ® Swiss brand since 2018

I've been riding the TWHEELS e-scooter for 1/2 year and a good 500km now and I have to say it has never let me down. I love the attention I get with the scooter. I get asked about it every day. I can recommend it without reservation and would buy it again...

~ Megan S.

I love riding the TWHEELS. TWHEELS e-scooters are unique in their design, which is why I decided to buy them. It is immediately ready to drive and ecological. The best thing for me is that I can drive the scooter without a driving licence and I don't need a number plate. I can charge the battery at home....

~ Florian W.

I use the scooter to get to the station and then lock it up like a bike. I get praise for the scooter all the time. The scooter is always a topic of conversation with my friends. Two of my friends also got a TWHEELS 3 weeks ago and are just as convinced as I am. + Top service and support!

~ Julian K.

E Scooter from the professional supplier in Switzerland!

Buy your e-scooter from us. We at TWHEELS are a committed company that has set itself the goal of offering you high-quality electric scooters and e-bikes that are increasingly helping to shape the age of electric mobility. We focus on a fresh, simple design for our e-scooters and electric bikes.

E Scooter with perfect price-performance ratio

Choose our electric scooter with the perfect price-performance ratio. Our electric scooter is road legal and has a long-lasting battery that you can remove. You can charge the electric scooter at the usual household socket. Choose our electric scooter from Switzerland, which will impress you with its range of up to 70 km.

Electric scooter with powerful motor

Our road-legal e-scooter has a powerful motor, LED headlights and an LCD display. You can choose an electric scooter with a speed of 25 km/h. Choose your electric scooter at a low price in our shop twheels.ch.

Would you like a test drive?

Would you like to take a test drive with an e-scooter or e-bike? Then you can book one quickly and without obligation. Fill out our online form on our website and maybe get to know your new electric scooter. You can book the electric scooter and e-bike test rides in Zurich and Amden. Our E Scooters and E Bikes have a dynamic acceleration. Experience your new mobility and put your trust in our vehicles.

More advantages

Enjoy the other advantages when you decide to buy our e-scooters or e-bikes. Our electric scooters also have a range of up to 60 km. This gives you a range with your electric scooter that a driver in the city would cover in four days. Charge at home in the comfort of your own power socket and be free of any petrol stations.

Without a driving licence

Enjoy riding our e-scooters without a driving licence within Switzerland. You do not have to wear a helmet, but we at TWHEELS strongly recommend that you do. Feel free to contact us. We will advise you with our competent support for all questions. Your new electric scooter has an empty weight of approx. 60 kg, depending on the model. The equipment also includes a bell and a large horn bell, an indicator on the right and left, the brake light and two disc brakes front and rear, as well as six powerful LEDs in the headlight and the integrated LCD display.

E Scooter from the professional supplier in Switzerland!

Buy your e-scooter from us. We at TWHEELS are a committed company that has set itself the goal of offering you high-quality electric scooters and e-bikes that are increasingly helping to shape the age of electric mobility. We focus on a fresh, simple design for our e-scooters and electric bikes.

E Scooter with perfect price-performance ratio

Choose our electric scooter with the perfect price-performance ratio. Our electric scooter is road legal and has a long-lasting battery that you can remove. You can charge the electric scooter at the usual household socket. Choose our electric scooter from Switzerland, which will impress you with its range of up to 70 km.

Electric scooter with powerful motor

Our road-legal e-scooter has a powerful motor, LED headlights and an LCD display. You can choose an electric scooter with a speed of 25 km/h. Choose your electric scooter at a low price in our shop twheels.ch.

Would you like a test drive?

Would you like to take a test drive with an e-scooter or e-bike? Then you can book one quickly and without obligation. Fill out our online form on our website and get to know your new electric scooter. You can book the electric scooter and e-bike test rides in Zurich and Amden. Our E Scooters and E Bikes have a dynamic acceleration. Experience your new mobility and put your trust in our vehicles.

More advantages

Enjoy the other advantages when you decide to buy our e-scooters or e-bikes. Our electric scooters also have a range of up to 70 km. This gives you a range with your electric scooter that a driver in the city would cover in four days. Charge at home in the comfort of your own power socket and be free of any petrol stations.

Without a driving licence

Enjoy driving our e scooters without a license within Switzerland. You don't have to wear a helmet either, but we at TWHEELS strongly recommend that you wear a helmet. Feel free to contact us. We advise you with our competent support for all questions. Your new electric scooter has an empty weight of approx. 60 kg, depending on the model. The equipment also includes a bell and a large horn bell, a turn signal on the right and left, the brake light and two disc brakes at the front and rear, as well as six powerful LEDs in the headlight and the LCD display.

show more

Scooters électriques, vélos électriques & fitness

Boutique en ligne - Suisse

 
Vers la boutique

Scooters électriques, vélos électriques & fitness

Boutique en ligne - Suisse

 


Vers la boutique

  Un excellent rapport qualité/prix

  Conseils compétents

Satisfaction des clients

  Écologique

Nous sommes TWHEELS et te proposons des produits durables & éprouvés dans le domaine de l'e-mobilité, du fitness et du style de vie.

Vers la boutique en ligne

Le scooter électrique

Le rameur

Tester sans engagement ?

Testez maintenant tous les produits en vous inscrivant à l'avance chez nous.

Prendre un rendez-vous

Meilleures ventes

Aller à la boutique
NOUVEAU
-15%
Précommande CHF1.699,00

E-mobilité & Fitness TWHEELS

Nous sommes TWHEELS, une entreprise jeune et dynamique, et nous te proposons des produits de haute qualité dans le domaine de l'e-mobilité & du fitness. Tous nos produits sont présentés dans un design cool et moderne. Notre assortiment est petit, mais raffiné. Nous proposons nos produits à un prix équitable, afin que le plus grand nombre de personnes possible puisse profiter de nos vélos électriques, scooters électriques et appareils de fitness.

TWHEELS ® Marque suisse depuis 2018

Cela fait maintenant 1/2 ans et un peu plus de 500 km que je roule avec le scooter électrique TWHEELS et je dois dire qu'il ne m'a jamais laissé tomber. J'aime l'attention que je reçois avec le scooter. On me parle de lui tous les jours. Je le recommande sans réserve et je l'achèterais à nouveau...

~ Megan S.

J'adore les trajets en TWHEELS. Les scooters électriques TWHEELS sont uniques par leur design, c'est pourquoi j'ai décidé d'en acheter un. Il est immédiatement prêt à rouler et il est écologique. Ce que je trouve le plus intéressant, c'est que je peux conduire le scooter sans permis de conduire et que je n'ai pas besoin de plaque d'immatriculation. Je peux charger la batterie à la maison....

~ Florian W.

J'utilise le scooter pour me rendre à la gare et je le verrouille ensuite comme un vélo. Je reçois constamment des compliments sur le scooter. Chez mes amis, le scooter est toujours un sujet de conversation. Deux de mes amis ont également acheté un TWHEELS il y a trois semaines et sont tout aussi convaincus que moi. + Un service et une assistance de qualité !

~ Julian K.

Scooter électrique du fournisseur professionnel suisse !

Achète ton scooter électrique chez nous. Chez TWHEELS, nous sommes une entreprise engagée qui s'est fixé pour objectif de te proposer des scooters électriques et des vélos électriques de qualité supérieure, qui contribuent de plus en plus à façonner l'ère de la mobilité électrique. Nous misons sur un design frais et simple pour nos scooters et vélos électriques.

Scooter électrique avec un rapport qualité-prix parfait

Choisis notre scooter électrique au rapport qualité-prix parfait. Notre scooter électrique est homologué pour la route et possède une batterie longue durée que tu peux retirer. Tu peux recharger le scooter électrique sur la prise de courant domestique habituelle. Opte pour notre scooter électrique suisse qui te convaincra par son autonomie allant jusqu'à 70 km.

Scooter électrique avec moteur puissant

Notre scooter électrique homologué pour la route dispose d'un moteur puissant, de phares LED et d'un écran LCD. Tu optes pour un scooter électrique de 25 km/h. Choisis ton scooter électrique à bas prix dans notre boutique twheels.ch.

Tu souhaites faire un essai ?

Tu souhaites faire un essai avec un scooter ou un vélo électrique ? Tu peux le réserver rapidement et sans engagement. Remplis notre masque en ligne sur notre site web et fais peut-être la connaissance de ton nouveau scooter électrique. Tu peux réserver des essais de scooters et de vélos électriques à Zurich et à Amden. Nos scooters et vélos électriques ont une accélération dynamique. Découvre ta nouvelle mobilité et mise sur nos véhicules.

Plus d'avantages

Profite des autres avantages en achetant nos scooters ou vélos électriques. Nos scooters électriques ont en outre une autonomie pouvant atteindre 60 km. Tu obtiens ainsi avec ton scooter électrique une autonomie qu'un conducteur parcourrait en quatre jours en ville. Tu peux recharger ton scooter tranquillement à la maison, sans devoir passer par une station-service.

Sans permis de conduire

Profite de la conduite de nos scooters électriques sans permis de conduire en Suisse. Tu n'as pas non plus l'obligation de porter un casque, mais chez TWHEELS, nous te recommandons vivement de le faire. N'hésite pas à nous contacter. Nous te conseillerons avec notre support compétent pour toutes tes questions. Ton nouveau scooter électrique a un poids à vide d'environ 60 kg, selon le modèle. L'équipement comprend également une sonnette et une grande sonnette à corne, un clignotant à droite et à gauche, le feu de stop et deux freins à disque intégrés à l'avant et à l'arrière, ainsi que six LED puissantes dans le phare et l'écran LCD intégré.

Scooter électrique du fournisseur professionnel suisse !

Achète ton scooter électrique chez nous. Chez TWHEELS, nous sommes une entreprise engagée qui s'est fixé pour objectif de te proposer des scooters électriques et des vélos électriques de qualité supérieure, qui contribuent de plus en plus à façonner l'ère de la mobilité électrique. Nous misons sur un design frais et simple pour nos scooters et vélos électriques.

Scooter électrique avec un rapport qualité-prix parfait

Choisis notre scooter électrique au rapport qualité-prix parfait. Notre scooter électrique est homologué pour la route et possède une batterie longue durée que tu peux retirer. Tu peux recharger le scooter électrique sur la prise de courant domestique habituelle. Opte pour notre scooter électrique suisse qui te convaincra par son autonomie allant jusqu'à 70 km.

Scooter électrique avec moteur puissant

Notre scooter électrique homologué pour la route dispose d'un moteur puissant, de phares LED et d'un écran LCD. Tu optes pour un scooter électrique de 25 km/h. Choisis ton scooter électrique à bas prix dans notre boutique twheels.ch.

Tu souhaites faire un essai ?

Tu souhaites faire un essai avec un scooter électrique ou un vélo électrique ? Tu peux le réserver rapidement et sans engagement. Remplis notre masque en ligne sur notre site web et fais connaissance avec ton nouveau scooter électrique. Tu peux réserver des essais de scooters et de vélos électriques à Zurich et à Amden. Nos scooters et vélos électriques ont une accélération dynamique. Découvre ta nouvelle mobilité et mise sur nos véhicules.

Plus d'avantages

Profite des autres avantages en achetant nos scooters ou vélos électriques. Nos scooters électriques ont en outre une autonomie pouvant atteindre 70 km. Tu obtiens ainsi avec ton scooter électrique une autonomie qu'un conducteur parcourrait en quatre jours en ville. Tu peux recharger ton scooter tranquillement à la maison, sans devoir passer par une station-service.

Sans permis de conduire

Profite de conduire nos scooters électriques sans licence en Suisse. Tu n'es pas obligé de porter un casque, mais chez TWHEELS, nous te recommandons vivement d'en porter un. N'hésite pas à nous contacter. Nous te conseillerons avec notre support compétent pour toutes les questions. Votre nouveau scooter électrique pèse environ 60 kg à vide, selon le modèle. L'équipement comprend également un aboiement et un grand avertisseur sonore, un signal de changement de direction à droite et à gauche, le feu de freinage et deux freins à disque à l'avant et à l'arrière, ainsi que six LED puissantes dans le feu de tête et l'écran LCD.

show more