Electric scooters, e-bikes & fitness

Onlineshop - Switzerland

 
To the shop

Electric scooters, e-bikes & fitness

Onlineshop - Switzerland

 


To the shop

  Top price/performance

  Competent advice

Customer satisfaction

  Ecological

We are TWHEELS and offer you sustainable & proven products in the field of e-mobility, fitness and lifestyle.

To the online shop

The electric scooter

The rowing machine

Test without obligation?

Test all our products now with advance notice.

Book appointment

Best sellers

Go to shop
-23%
CHF999,00
NEW
-15%
Preorder CHF1.699,00

E-Mobility & Fitness TWHEELS

We are TWHEELS, a young and dynamic company, and offer you high-quality products in the field of e-mobility & fitness. All our products come in a cool, modern design. Our assortment is small, but fine. We offer our products at a fair price so that as many people as possible can enjoy our e-bikes, e-scooters and fitness equipment.

TWHEELS ® Swiss brand since 2018

I've been riding the TWHEELS e-scooter for 1/2 year and a good 500km now and I have to say it has never let me down. I love the attention I get with the scooter. I get asked about it every day. I can recommend it without reservation and would buy it again...

~ Megan S.

I love riding the TWHEELS. TWHEELS e-scooters are unique in their design, which is why I decided to buy them. It is immediately ready to drive and ecological. The best thing for me is that I can drive the scooter without a driving licence and I don't need a number plate. I can charge the battery at home....

~ Florian W.

I use the scooter to get to the station and then lock it up like a bike. I get praise for the scooter all the time. The scooter is always a topic of conversation with my friends. Two of my friends also got a TWHEELS 3 weeks ago and are just as convinced as I am. + Top service and support!

~ Julian K.

E Scooter from the professional supplier in Switzerland!

Buy your e-scooter from us. We at TWHEELS are a committed company that has set itself the goal of offering you high-quality electric scooters and e-bikes that are increasingly helping to shape the age of electric mobility. We focus on a fresh, simple design for our e-scooters and electric bikes.

E Scooter with perfect price-performance ratio

Choose our electric scooter with the perfect price-performance ratio. Our electric scooter is road legal and has a long-lasting battery that you can remove. You can charge the electric scooter at the usual household socket. Choose our electric scooter from Switzerland, which will impress you with its range of up to 70 km.

Electric scooter with powerful motor

Our road-legal e-scooter has a powerful motor, LED headlights and an LCD display. You can choose an electric scooter with a speed of 25 km/h. Choose your electric scooter at a low price in our shop twheels.ch.

Would you like a test drive?

Would you like to take a test drive with an e-scooter or e-bike? Then you can book one quickly and without obligation. Fill out our online form on our website and maybe get to know your new electric scooter. You can book the electric scooter and e-bike test rides in Zurich and Amden. Our E Scooters and E Bikes have a dynamic acceleration. Experience your new mobility and put your trust in our vehicles.

More advantages

Enjoy the other advantages when you decide to buy our e-scooters or e-bikes. Our electric scooters also have a range of up to 60 km. This gives you a range with your electric scooter that a driver in the city would cover in four days. Charge at home in the comfort of your own power socket and be free of any petrol stations.

Without a driving licence

Enjoy riding our e-scooters without a driving licence within Switzerland. You do not have to wear a helmet, but we at TWHEELS strongly recommend that you do. Feel free to contact us. We will advise you with our competent support for all questions. Your new electric scooter has an empty weight of approx. 60 kg, depending on the model. The equipment also includes a bell and a large horn bell, an indicator on the right and left, the brake light and two disc brakes front and rear, as well as six powerful LEDs in the headlight and the integrated LCD display.

E Scooter from the professional supplier in Switzerland!

Buy your e-scooter from us. We at TWHEELS are a committed company that has set itself the goal of offering you high-quality electric scooters and e-bikes that are increasingly helping to shape the age of electric mobility. We focus on a fresh, simple design for our e-scooters and electric bikes.

E Scooter with perfect price-performance ratio

Choose our electric scooter with the perfect price-performance ratio. Our electric scooter is road legal and has a long-lasting battery that you can remove. You can charge the electric scooter at the usual household socket. Choose our electric scooter from Switzerland, which will impress you with its range of up to 70 km.

Electric scooter with powerful motor

Our road-legal e-scooter has a powerful motor, LED headlights and an LCD display. You can choose an electric scooter with a speed of 25 km/h. Choose your electric scooter at a low price in our shop twheels.ch.

Would you like a test drive?

Would you like to take a test drive with an e-scooter or e-bike? Then you can book one quickly and without obligation. Fill out our online form on our website and get to know your new electric scooter. You can book the electric scooter and e-bike test rides in Zurich and Amden. Our E Scooters and E Bikes have a dynamic acceleration. Experience your new mobility and put your trust in our vehicles.

More advantages

Enjoy the other advantages when you decide to buy our e-scooters or e-bikes. Our electric scooters also have a range of up to 70 km. This gives you a range with your electric scooter that a driver in the city would cover in four days. Charge at home in the comfort of your own power socket and be free of any petrol stations.

Without a driving licence

Enjoy driving our e scooters without a license within Switzerland. You don't have to wear a helmet either, but we at TWHEELS strongly recommend that you wear a helmet. Feel free to contact us. We advise you with our competent support for all questions. Your new electric scooter has an empty weight of approx. 60 kg, depending on the model. The equipment also includes a bell and a large horn bell, a turn signal on the right and left, the brake light and two disc brakes at the front and rear, as well as six powerful LEDs in the headlight and the LCD display.

show more

Elektroroller, E-Bikes & Fitness

Onlineshop – Schweiz

Zum Shop

Elektroroller, E-Bikes & Fitness

Onlineshop – Schweiz

 

Zum Shop

  Top Preis/Leistung

  Kompetente Beratung

Kundenzufriedenheit

  Ökologisch

Wir sind TWHEELS und bieten Dir nachhaltige & bewährte Produkte im Bereich E-Mobilität, Fitness und Lifestyle.

Zum Onlineshop

Elektroroller

Rudergerät

E-Scooter

E-Bike

Unverbindlich testen?

Jetzt mit Voranmeldung bei uns alle Produkte testen.

Termin buchen

Highlights

Zum Shop

Schweizer Qualitätsanspruch

Wir sind TWHEELS, ein junges und dynamisches Unternehmen, und bieten Dir hochwertige Produkte im Bereich der E-Mobilität & Fitness an. Alle unsere Produkte kommen in einem coolen, modernen Design. Unser Sortiment ist klein, aber fein. Unsere Produkte bieten wir zu einem fairen Preis an, damit möglichst viele Menschen Freude an unseren E-Bikes, E-Scootern und Fitnessgeräten haben können.

Für jedes verkaufte Produkt wird ein Baum eingepflanzt.

TWHEELS ®   Schweizer Marke seit 2018

Ich bin jetzt schon seit 1/2 Jahren mit dem TWHEELS Elektroroller unterwegs und muss sagen, dass er mich noch nie im Stich gelassen hat. Ich liebe die Aufmerksamkeit, die ich mit dem E-Roller bekomme. Ich kann ihn uneingeschränkt empfehlen und würde ihn auch wieder kaufen.

~ Megan S.

Ich liebe die Fahrten mit dem E-Bike von TWHEELS. Der Kundenservice ist 1A – kompetent, effizient, freundlich. Und das E-Bike wurde hervorragend verpackt & schnell geliefert. So macht es Spass, Kunde zu sein. Sehr empfehlenswertes E-Bike und exzellenter Kundenservice!

~ Florian W.

Ich nutze den E-Scooter täglich für den Weg zur Arbeit. Der Elektroscooter hat meine Erwartung erfüllt & ist sehr hochwertig gebaut. Was mich schlussendliche für den Kauf bei euch bewegt hat, war das schlicht Designe des Scooters. + Guter & seriöser Service.

~ Julian K.

E Scooter, E Bikes und Elektroroller vom Profi-Anbieter aus der Schweiz!

Kaufe Deinen E Scooter bei uns. Wir von TWHEELS sind ein engagiertes Unternehmen, das sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, Dir hochwertige Elektro Scooter und E Bikes anzubieten, die das Zeitalter der Elektromobilität immer mehr mit gestalten. Wir setzen auf ein frisches, simples Design bei unserem E Scooter und Elektro-Fahrrädern.

E Scooter mit perfektem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Wähle unseren Elektro Scooter mit dem perfekten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Unser Elektro Trottinett hat eine Strassenzulassung und einen langlebigen Akku, den Du herausnehmen kannst. Den Elektroroller kannst Du an der üblichen Haushaltssteckdose aufladen. Entscheide Dich für unseren Elektroroller aus der Schweiz, der Dich mit bis zu 70 km Reichweite überzeugen wird.

Elektro Scooter mit leistungsstarkem Motor

Unser E Scooter mit Strassenzulassung verfügt über einen leistungsstarken Motor, LED Scheinwerfer und ein LCD Display. Du entscheidest Dich für einen Elektro Scooter mit 25 km/h. Wähle Deinen Elektro Scooter günstig in unserem Shop twheels.ch.

Wünschst Du Dir eine Probefahrt?

Du möchtest gerne eine Probefahrt mit dem E Scooter oder einem E Bike unternehmen? Dann kannst Du diese unverbindlich und schnell buchen. Fülle unsere Online-Maske auf unserer Webseite aus und lerne vielleicht Deinen neuen Elektro Scooter kennen. In Zürich und Amden kannst Du die Elektroroller- und E Bike- Probefahrten buchen. Unsere E Roller und E Bikes haben eine dynamische Beschleunigung. Erlebe Deine neue Mobilität und setze auf unsere Fahrzeuge.

Weitere Vorteile

Geniesse die weiteren Vorteile, wenn Du Dich für einen Kauf unserer E Scooter oder E Bikes entscheidest. Unsere Elektro Scooter besitzen ausserdem bis zu 60 km Reichweite. Du erzielst damit eine Reichweite mit Deinem Elektroroller, die ein Fahrer in der Stadt in vier Tagen zurücklegen würde. Lade zu Hause gemütlich an Deiner Steckdose und sei frei von jeglicher Tankstelle. In Abhängigkeit der Verwendung kann man sich zwischen einem E-Scooter, heute vor allem als E-Trotti bezeichnet und einem Elektroroller entscheiden. Das E-Trotti eignet sich für kurze Distanzen. Der Elektroroller hingegen hat eine grössere Reichweite. Das E-Bike mit eingebautem Scooter Modus kann am vielfältigsten eingesetzt werden.

Ohne Führerschein

Geniesse das Fahren unserer E Scooter ohne Führerschein innerhalb der Schweiz. Du hast auch keine Helmpflicht, wir von TWHEELS empfehlen Dir jedoch dringend, einen Helm zu tragen. Kontaktiere uns gerne. Wir beraten Dich mit unserem kompetenten Support bei allen Fragen. Dein neuer Elektro Scooter hat ein Leergewicht von ca. 60 kg, je nach Modell. Bei der Ausstattung sind auch jeweils eine Klingel und eine grosse Hornklingel, ein Blinker rechts und links, das Bremslicht und zwei Scheibenbremsen vorne und hinten integriert, sowie sechs starke LEDs im Scheinwerfer und das LCD Display integriert.

E Scooter vom Profi-Anbieter aus der Schweiz!

Kaufe Deinen E Scooter bei uns. Wir von TWHEELS sind ein engagiertes Unternehmen, das sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, Dir hochwertige Elektro Scooter und E Bikes anzubieten, die das Zeitalter der Elektromobilität immer mehr mit gestalten. Wir setzen auf ein frisches, simples Design bei unserem E Scooter und Elektro-Fahrrädern.

E Scooter mit perfektem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Wähle unseren Elektro Scooter mit dem perfekten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Unser Elektro Trottinett hat eine Strassenzulassung und einen langlebigen Akku, den Du herausnehmen kannst. Den Elektroroller kannst Du an der üblichen Haushaltssteckdose aufladen. Entscheide Dich für unseren Elektroroller aus der Schweiz, der Dich mit bis zu 70 km Reichweite überzeugen wird.

Elektro Scooter mit leistungsstarkem Motor

Unser E Scooter mit Strassenzulassung verfügt über einen leistungsstarken Motor, LED Scheinwerfer und ein LCD Display. Du entscheidest Dich für einen Elektro Scooter mit 25 km/h. Wähle Deinen Elektro Scooter günstig in unserem Shop twheels.ch.

Wünschst Du Dir eine Probefahrt?

Du möchtest gerne eine Probefahrt mit dem E Scooter oder einem E Bike unternehmen? Dann kannst Du diese unverbindlich und schnell buchen. Fülle unsere Online-Maske auf unserer Webseite aus und lerne Deinen vielleicht neuen Elektro Scooter kennen. In Zürich und Amden kannst Du die Elektroroller- und E Bike- Probefahrten buchen. Unsere E Roller und E Bikes haben eine dynamische Beschleunigung. Erlebe Deine neue Mobilität und setze auf unsere Fahrzeuge.

Weitere Vorteile

Geniesse die weiteren Vorteile, wenn Du Dich für einen Kauf unserer E Scooter oder E Bikes entscheidest. Unsere Elektro Scooter besitzen ausserdem bis zu 70 km Reichweite. Du erzielst damit eine Reichweite mit Deinem Elektroroller, die ein Fahrer in der Stadt in vier Tagen zurücklegen würde. Lade zu Hause gemütlich an Deiner Steckdose und sei frei von jeglicher Tankstelle.

Ohne Führerschein

Enjoy driving our e scooters without a license within Switzerland. You don’t have to wear a helmet either, but we at TWHEELS strongly recommend that you wear a helmet. Feel free to contact us. We advise you with our competent support for all questions. Your new electric scooter has an empty weight of approx. 60 kg, depending on the model. The equipment also includes a bell and a large horn bell, a turn signal on the right and left, the brake light and two disc brakes at the front and rear, as well as six powerful LEDs in the headlight and the LCD display.

show more