Shows all 4 results


Water Rowing Machine alias Waterrower

With its stylish design made of real wood, usually oak, the Water Rowing Machine blends harmoniously into any living room. When set upright, a Waterrower takes up just as much space as a chair. In general, the resistance builds up very realistically and the entire movement simply feels great. An innovative pedal in the water tank continuously adjusts the resistance when rowing and also acoustically gives you the feeling of being on the water in your own four walls. This is particularly noticeable with the professional machines.

Rowing training with water resistance

Endurance training and targeted muscle building - our Water Rowing Machine can do both! Powerful pulling movements with a continuous full-body motion provide a sustainable workout for all major muscle groups in the body. At the same time, blood circulation is promoted and the cardiovascular system is strengthened. This leads to maximum fat burning. In addition to endurance, your balance system is also stressed and you improve your stability.

Rowing is relaxation for the soul! In addition to the physical effect, you also strengthen your ability to concentrate and remember, while reducing your stress level.

Rowing machine with app

With a rowing machine, you can work on your athletic goals at home. To make this more fun and have a complement to the training computer, you can use one of our rowing machine apps. You download these to your smartphone or tablet and connect the app, which can also be connected to your TV.

Kinomap: This app for your rower lets you track interactive workouts. Choose from hundreds of routes around the world or create your own route on the map. Place your smartphone or tablet and see how you row through the chosen route.

Proper care and maintenance of your rower

The right care protects your Water Rowing Machine. Wipe the seat and the training computer with a damp cloth after every workout to remove any sweat residue from the rowing machine. Check your Water Rowing Machine regularly to prevent wear and tear. Place a chlorine tablet in the water tank of your water rowing machine every four months to remove deposits, limescale and residues.

A unique design rowing machine

Water rowing machines became famous because they were regularly seen in the successful US series "House of Cards", as the fitness equipment of Frank Underwood. The rowing machine finds its place in every home and office and is always a topic of conversation.

The secret all-rounder among fitness equipment. Discover our high-quality Water Rowing Machine made of oak wood and start your rowing training at home.

This website uses cookies to provide you with a better shopping experience. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies.

Zeigt alle 2 Ergebnisse


Wasserrudergerät alias Waterrower

Wasserrudergerät fügen sich durch ihr stilvolles Design aus Echtholz, meist Eiche, harmonisch in jedes Wohnzimmer ein. Aufrecht aufgestellt benötigt ein Waterrower gerade mal so viel Platz wie ein Stuhl. Allgemein baut sich der Widerstand sehr realistisch auf, die komplette Bewegung fühlt sich einfach toll an. Ein innovatives Pedal im Wassertank regelt stufenlos den Widerstand beim Rudern und gibt Ihnen auch akustisch das Gefühl, in den eigenen vier Wänden auf dem Wasser zu sein. Insbesondere bei den Profigeräten merkt man das.

Rudertraining mit Wasserwiderstand

Ausdauertraining und gezielter Muskelaufbau – unser Waterrower kann beides! Kraftvolle Zugbewegungen mit einer kontinuierlichen Ganzkörperbewegung sorgen für ein nachhaltiges Training aller Hauptmuskelgruppen im Körper. Gleichzeitig wird die Durchblutung gefördert und das Herz-Kreislauf-System gestärkt. Dies führt zu maximaler Fettverbrennung. Neben der Ausdauer wird auch dein Gleichgewichtssystem beansprucht und du verbesserst Ihre Stabilität.

​Rudern ist Entspannung für die Seele! Neben der körperlichen Wirkung stärken Sie auch Ihre Konzentrations-& Merkfähigkeit und reduzieren gleichzeitig Ihr Stresslevel.

Rudergerät mit App

Mit einem Rudergerät können Sie zu Hause an Ihren sportlichen Zielen arbeiten. Um dies unterhaltsamer zu machen und eine Ergänzung zum Trainingscomputer zu sein, können Sie eines unserer Rudergeräte-App benützen. Diese laden Sie auf Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet herunter und verbinden die App, die auch mit Ihrem Fernseher verbunden werden kann.

Kinomap: Mit dieser App für Ihr Rudergerät können Sie interaktive Workouts verfolgen. Wählen Sie aus Hunderten von Routen auf der ganzen Welt oder erstellen Sie Ihre eigene Route auf der Karte. Platziere Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet und sehen Sie, wie Sie durch die gewählte Route rudern.

Richtige Pflege und Wartung deines Rudergeräts

Die richtige Pflege schützt Ihr Wasserrudergerät. Wischen Sie nach jedem Training den Sitz und den Trainingscomputer mit einem feuchten Tuch ab, um Schweissrückstände vom Rudergerät zu entfernen. Kontrollieren Sie regelmässig Ihr Wasserrudergerät – so beugen Sie Verschleisserscheinung vor. Lege alle vier Monate eine Chlortablette in den Wassertank deines Wasserrudergeräts und der Tank wird von Ablagerungen, Kalk und Rückständen befreit.

Ein einzigartiges Design-Rudergerät

Bekannt wurden Wasserrudergeräte, da es regelmässig in der erfolgreichen US-Serie „House of Cards“ zu sehen was, als das Fitnessgerät von Frank Underwood. Das Rudergerät geliertet sich in jede Wohnung und jedes Büro ein und sorgt immer wieder für Gesprächsstoff.

Das geheime Multitalent unter den Fitnessgeräten. Entdecke unser hochwertiges Wasserrudergerät aus Eichenholz und starte dein Rudertraining zu Hause.