Water rowing machine

Our brand new & sustainable wooden water rower

The TWHEELS water rower is made from genuine solid oak, a hardwood known for its strength and beauty. Our Rower is a sustainable addition to your home gym.

To the shop

Product information

  • Maximum natural rowing experience inspired by real rowing boats
  • Solid oak wood guarantees stability and durability
  • Bluetooth interface for digital tracking of training data via apps
  • Kinomap app with virtual training tracks around the world
  • Trains the whole body
  • Space-saving installation
  • 2 years warranty
  • Resistance: 7-level resistance adjustable via amount of water in the tank
  • System: Water resistance for a natural rowing feel
  • Display: Free-standing & adjustable LCD display
  • Display: Time, number of rowing strokes per workout, calorie consumption, rowing strokes per minute - distance & time required per 500m
  • Training programmes: Interval training mode with three different functions , target value function for time, distance, rowing strokes and calories 
  • Bluetooth connection for app compatibility (such as Kinomap)
  • Dimensions: approx. 210 x 57 x 78 cm (L x W x H) 
  • Load capacity & body height: up to 180kg and 200 cm
  • Weight: 26.5 kg 
  • Roller rail: 111 cm long
  • Wooden rudder unit
  • Water pump
  • Assembly tool
  • Instructions 
  • Duration of set-up: approx. 20 minutes 

Natural & puristic design

Made from Canadian oak wood

Resistance through water

The heart of this modern rowing machine is the unbreakable water tank. The rowing intensity depends on the amount of water you fill the tank with. You can fill the tank with 8 to 16 litres - the more water you fill it with, the higher your training intensity!

To the shop

Buy Water Rowing Machine from TWHEELS in first-class design for your fitness!

Order our water rowing machine and let yourself be convinced by a foldable rowing machine. The TWHEELS rowing machine has high-quality equipment and is made of real solid oak. You are also welcome to order our electric scooters with road approval and convince yourself of our high-quality models. We will advise you comprehensively.

Water rowing machine: perfect price-performance ratio

With our water rower you get a perfect price-performance ratio. The rower is foldable and durable thanks to its robust construction. Our TWHEELS Rover rower has a timeless look and a natural design that will appeal to you. Take a look at the photos on twheels.ch and order the high-quality fitness equipment.

Water rower with a lot of integrated sustainability

You love the principle of sustainability yourself? Then choose our TWHEELS rowing machine and buy a water rowing machine that has been manufactured sustainably and with high quality. Thanks to the transport wheels, you are flexible when setting up. The rowing machine is foldable and the stand-up function allows you to store it safely and in a space-saving way even when not in use.

Stability and durability

Choose the unit made of solid oak from Canada. It is durable and stable and the many details will inspire you. You want to improve your fitness at home? Then the LCD display of this fitness device will also convince you. All training data is displayed here, such as distance, pulse, time and calories. You can quickly see where your successes lie with the water rowing machine . You want to connect an app with the Bluetooth function? Nothing could be easier: the Kinomap app, for example, can be integrated and you can quickly select your route profiles with the streaming functions or live videos. Increase your fitness, your well-being and more and buy the water rowing machine in our shop. It is suitable for a maximum weight of 180 kg and you even get a two-year warranty on our wooden device. It is also designed for a maximum body height of 200 cm.

Accessories: Chlorine care tablets

Order the slow-dissolving chlorine care tablets with your water rowing machine . Dissolve one tablet every one to two months in the Rower water tank to keep it free of limescale, residues and deposits. The pack contains six tablets and will last you for a whole year. We are here for you if you have any further questions.

Wasser Rudergerät

Unser brandneues & nachhaltiges Wasserrudergerät aus Holz

Das TWHEELS Wasser-Rudergerät ist aus echtem, massivem Eichenholz gefertigt, einem Hartholz, das für seine Stärke und Schönheit bekannt ist. Unser Rower ist eine nachhaltige Ergänzung für Ihr Gym zu Hause.

Zum Shop

Produktinformationen

  • Maximal naturnahes Rudererlebnis, inspiriert von echten Ruderbooten
  • Massives Eichenholz garantiert Stabilität und Langlebigkeit
  • Bluetooth-Schnittstelle für digitales Tracking der Trainingsdaten via Apps
  • Kinomap-App mit virtuellen Trainingsstrecken auf der ganzen Welt
  • Trainiert den ganzen Körper
  • Platzsparend aufstellbar
  • 2 Jahre Garantie
  • Widerstand: 7-stufiger Widerstand über Wassermenge im Tank einstellbar
  • System: Wasserwiderstand für ein natürliches Rudergefühl
  • Display: Freistehender & verstellbarer LCD Display
  • Anzeige: Zeit, Anzahl Ruderschläge pro Training, Kalorienverbrauch, Ruderschläge pro Minute – Distanz & benötigte Zeit pro 500m
  • Trainingsprogramme: Intervalltrainingsmodus  mit drei verschiedenen Funktionen , Zielwertfunktion für Zeit, Distanz, Ruderschläge und Kalorien 
  • Bluetooth Verbindung für Appkompatibilität (wie z.B. Kinomap)
  • Aufbaumasse: ca. 210 x 57 x 78 cm (L x B x H) 
  • Belastbarkeit & Körpergröße: bis 180kg und 200 cm
  • Gewicht: 26,5 kg 
  • Rollschiene: 111 cm lang
  • Holzrudergerät
  • Wasserpumpe
  • Montagewerkzeug
  • Anleitung 
  • Dauer des Aufbaus: ca. 20 Minuten 

Natürliches & puristisches Design

Gefertigt aus kanadischem Eichenholz

Widerstand durch Wasser

Das Herzstück bei diesem modernen Rudergerät ist der bruchsichere Wassertank. Die Ruderintensität hängt von der Wassermenge ab, mit der Sie den Tank füllen. Sie können den Tank mit 8 bis 16 Litern füllen – je mehr Wasser Sie einfüllen, desto höher ist Ihre Trainingsintensität!

Zum Shop

Wasser Rudergerät kaufen von TWHEELS in erstklassiger Ausführung für Deine Fitness!

Bestelle unser Wasser Rudergerät und lass Dich überzeugen von einem Rudergerät klappbar. Das TWHEELS Rudergerät verfügt über eine hochwertige Ausstattung und ist aus echter massiver Eiche. Bestelle gerne auch unsere Elektro Scooter mit Strassenzulassung und überzeuge Dich von unseren hochwertigen Modellen. Wir beraten Dich umfassend.

Wasser Rudergerät: perfektes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Bei unserem Wasser-Rudergerät erhältst Du ein perfektes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Das Rudergerät ist klappbar und langlebig, dank robuster Konstruktion. Unser TWHEELS Rover Rudergerät sieht zeitlos schön aus und hat ein natürliches Design, das Dich ansprechen wird. Sieh Dir die Fotos auf twheels.ch an und bestelle das hochwertige Fitnessgerät.

Wasser Rudergerät mit viel integrierter Nachhaltigkeit

Du liebst selbst das Prinzip der Nachhaltigkeit? Dann wähle unser TWHEELS Rudergerät und kaufe ein Wasser Rudergerät, das nachhaltig und hochwertig hergestellt wurde. Dank der Transportrollen bist Du beim Aufstellen flexibel. Das Rudergerät ist klappbar und die Aufstellfunktion ermöglicht Dir ein sicheres und platzsparendes Verstauen auch bei Nichtgebrauch.

Stabilität und Langlebigkeit

Wähle das Gerät aus massivem Eichenholz aus Kanada. Es ist langlebig und stabil und die vielen Details werden Dich begeistern. Du möchtest zu Hause Deine Fitness verbessern? Dann wird Dich auch das LCD-Display dieses Fitness-Gerätes überzeugen. Hier sind alle Trainingsdaten angezeigt, wie beispielsweise die Distanz, der Puls, die Zeit und die Kalorien. Du siehst schnell, wo Deine Erfolge beim Wasser Rudergerät liegen. Du möchtest eine App verbinden mit der Bluetooth-Funktion? Nichts leichter als das: Die App Kinomap ist beispielsweise integrierbar und Du kannst mit den Streaming-Funktionen oder den Live-Videos schnell Deine Streckenprofile auswählen. Steigere Deine Fitness, Dein Wohlbefinden und mehr und kaufe das Wasser Rudergerät in unserm Shop. Es ist geeignet für ein Maximalgewicht von 180 kg und Du erhältst sogar zwei Jahre Garantie auf unser Gerät aus Holz. Es ist zudem für die maximale Körpergrösse bis 200 cm konzipiert.

Zubehör: Chlor-Pflegetabletten

Bestelle zu Deinem Wasser Rudergerät auch die langsam auflösenden Chlor-Pflegetabletten. Löse dafür alle ein bis zwei Monate eine Tablette in dem Rower-Wassertank auf und somit bleibt dieser frei von Kalk, Rückständen und Ablagerungen. Die Packung enthält sechs Stück und reicht Dir für ein ganzes Jahr. Wir sind für Dich da, wenn Du weitere Fragen hast.