Wooden rowing machine

Our brand new & sustainable wooden water rower

The TWHEELS water rower is made from genuine solid oak, a hardwood known for its strength and beauty. Our Rower is a sustainable addition to your home gym.

To the shop

Product information

  • Maximum natural rowing experience inspired by real rowing boats
  • Solid oak wood guarantees stability and durability
  • Bluetooth interface for digital tracking of training data via apps
  • Kinomap app with virtual training tracks around the world
  • Trains the whole body
  • Space-saving installation
  • 2 years warranty
  • Resistance: 7-level resistance adjustable via amount of water in the tank
  • System: Water resistance for a natural rowing feel
  • Display: Free-standing & adjustable LCD display
  • Display: Time, number of rowing strokes per workout, calorie consumption, rowing strokes per minute - distance & time required per 500m
  • Training programmes: Interval training mode with three different functions , target value function for time, distance, rowing strokes and calories 
  • Bluetooth connection for app compatibility (such as Kinomap)
  • Dimensions: approx. 210 x 57 x 78 cm (L x W x H) 
  • Load capacity & body height: up to 180kg and 200 cm
  • Weight: 26.5 kg 
  • Roller rail: 111 cm long
  • Wooden rudder unit
  • Water pump
  • Assembly tool
  • Instructions 
  • Duration of set-up: approx. 20 minutes 

Natural & puristic design

Made from Canadian oak wood

Resistance through water

The heart of this modern rowing machine is the unbreakable water tank. The rowing intensity depends on the amount of water you fill the tank with. You can fill the tank with 8 to 16 litres - the more water you fill it with, the higher your training intensity!

To the shop

Wooden rowing machine or electric scooter: Choose high-quality models in the online shop!

You want to get fitter, especially in this time? Then choose a Wooden rowing machine from our online store. In addition to a large selection of e-scooters, we offer you the wooden rowing machine that will convince you. You get quality at a fair price. Let us advise you!

Wooden rowing machine: solid oak

Choose the TWHEELS ROVER wooden rowing machine made of solid oak. The water TWHEELS rower has a timeless and above all natural design that you will love. Take a look at the photos on twheels.ch and decide in favour of our wooden rowing machine.

Wooden rowing machine: sustainable and high quality!

Our wooden rower is sustainable and high quality in workmanship. You can use the transport wheels and the set-up function for space-saving and safe storage. Get our TWHEELS rower and get to know the solid oak wood from Canada, which ensures durability and stability.

Many details that convince!

Enjoy the LCD display showing all training data (time, pulse, distance, calories). The Bluetooth function for apps (Kinomap) also helps you to monitor your training optimally. Use the additional streaming functions and live videos to follow the special route profiles. Get your body fit with our wooden rowing machine. The wooden construction is very stable and suitable for rowers up to 200 cm tall (maximum weight 180 kg). You get a two-year guarantee on this wooden rowing machine.

Shatterproof water tank

Your wooden rower is also equipped with a break-proof water tank. The computer features are optimal and compatible with the FitShow app. The ergonomic and adapted seat and the handles, which are provided with a sweat-repellent coating and which you can adjust, are another highlight of our wooden rower. Choose the TWHEELS rowing machine with adjustable footrests for shoes up to size 50 and the extra-long pull bar for a body height of up to 200 cm. The transport wheels allow you to adjust everything quickly and the maximum user weight is 180 kg. The dimensions of the rowing machine are 210 cm x 53 cm x 57 cm and it weighs 35 kg.

Rameur en bois

Notre tout nouveau rameur d'eau durable en bois

Le rameur d'eau TWHEELS est fabriqué en véritable chêne massif, un bois dur réputé pour sa solidité et sa beauté. Notre rower est un complément durable pour votre gymnase à la maison.

Vers la boutique

Informations sur les produits

  • Expérience d'aviron la plus proche possible de la nature, inspirée de véritables bateaux à rames
  • Le bois de chêne massif garantit stabilité et longévité
  • Interface Bluetooth pour le suivi numérique des données d'entraînement via des applications
  • Application Kinomap avec des parcours d'entraînement virtuels dans le monde entier
  • Entraîne tout le corps
  • Installation peu encombrante
  • 2 ans de garantie
  • Résistance : 7 niveaux de résistance réglables par la quantité d'eau dans le réservoir
  • Système : résistance de l'eau pour une sensation de rame naturelle
  • Écran : Écran LCD autonome et réglable
  • affichage : temps, nombre de coups d'aviron par entraînement, calories brûlées, coups d'aviron par minute - distance & temps nécessaire par 500m
  • Programmes d'entraînement : mode d'entraînement par intervalles avec trois fonctions différentes , fonction de valeur cible pour le temps, la distance, les coups de rame et les calories 
  • Connexion Bluetooth pour la compatibilité avec les applications (comme Kinomap)
  • Dimensions de montage : env. 210 x 57 x 78 cm (L x l x H) 
  • Capacité de charge & taille : jusqu'à 180kg et 200 cm
  • Poids : 26,5 kg 
  • Rail roulant : 111 cm de long
  • Appareil à gouverner en bois
  • Pompe à eau
  • Outil de montage
  • Instructions 
  • Durée de la mise en place : environ 20 minutes 

Design naturel & puriste

Fabriqué en bois de chêne canadien

Résistance par l'eau

La pièce maîtresse de ce rameur moderne est le réservoir d'eau incassable. L'intensité du rameur dépend de la quantité d'eau que vous remplissez dans le réservoir. Vous pouvez remplir le réservoir de 8 à 16 litres - plus vous remplissez d'eau, plus l'intensité de votre entraînement est élevée !

Vers la boutique

Rameur en bois ou scooter électrique : choisis des modèles de qualité dans notre boutique en ligne !

Tu veux être plus en forme, surtout en cette période ? Alors opte pour un Rameur en bois de notre boutique en ligne. En plus d'un grand choix de scooters électriques, nous te proposons un rameur en bois qui saura te convaincre. Tu obtiendras de la qualité à un prix raisonnable. Laisse-toi conseiller !

Rameur en bois : chêne massif

Opte pour le rameur en bois TWHEELS ROVER en chêne massif. Le rameur à eau TWHEELS a un design intemporel et surtout naturel qui te plaira. Regarde les photos sur twheels.ch et opte pour notre rameur en bois.

Rameur en bois : durable et de haute qualité !

Notre rameur en bois est durable et sa finition est de haute qualité. Tu peux utiliser les roulettes de transport et la fonction de relevage pour un rangement peu encombrant et sûr. Assure-toi de notre rameur TWHEELS et découvre le bois de chêne massif du Canada, qui assure durabilité et stabilité.

De nombreux détails qui convainquent !

Profite de l'écran LCD qui affiche toutes les données d'entraînement (temps, pouls, distance, calories). La fonction Bluetooth pour les apps (Kinomap) t'aide également à surveiller ton entraînement de manière optimale. Utilise les fonctions supplémentaires de streaming et les vidéos en direct pour suivre les profils de parcours spéciaux. Prépare ton corps avec notre rameur en bois. La construction en bois est très stable et convient aux rameurs mesurant jusqu'à 200 cm (poids maximal 180 kg). Tu bénéficies d'une garantie de deux ans sur ce rameur en bois.

Réservoir d'eau incassable

Ton rameur en bois est en outre équipé d'un réservoir d'eau incassable. Les caractéristiques de l'ordinateur sont optimales et compatibles également avec l'application FitShow. Le siège ergonomique et adapté ainsi que les poignées dotées d'un revêtement anti-transpirant que tu peux ajuster sont un autre point fort de notre rameur en bois. Choisis le rameur TWHEELS avec des repose-pieds réglables pour des chaussures jusqu'à la taille 50 et le rail de traction extra long pour une taille jusqu'à 200 cm. Grâce aux roulettes de transport, tout est rapidement réglable et le poids maximal de l'utilisateur est de 180 kg. Les dimensions du rameur sont de 210 cm x 53 cm x 57 cm et il pèse 35 kg.