Shows all 4 results


Water Rowing Machine alias Waterrower

With its stylish design made of real wood, usually oak, the Water Rowing Machine blends harmoniously into any living room. When set upright, a Waterrower takes up just as much space as a chair. In general, the resistance builds up very realistically and the entire movement simply feels great. An innovative pedal in the water tank continuously adjusts the resistance when rowing and also acoustically gives you the feeling of being on the water in your own four walls. This is particularly noticeable with the professional machines.

Rowing training with water resistance

Endurance training and targeted muscle building - our Water Rowing Machine can do both! Powerful pulling movements with a continuous full-body motion provide a sustainable workout for all major muscle groups in the body. At the same time, blood circulation is promoted and the cardiovascular system is strengthened. This leads to maximum fat burning. In addition to endurance, your balance system is also stressed and you improve your stability.

Rowing is relaxation for the soul! In addition to the physical effect, you also strengthen your ability to concentrate and remember, while reducing your stress level.

Rowing machine with app

With a rowing machine, you can work on your athletic goals at home. To make this more fun and have a complement to the training computer, you can use one of our rowing machine apps. You download these to your smartphone or tablet and connect the app, which can also be connected to your TV.

Kinomap: This app for your rower lets you track interactive workouts. Choose from hundreds of routes around the world or create your own route on the map. Place your smartphone or tablet and see how you row through the chosen route.

Proper care and maintenance of your rower

The right care protects your Water Rowing Machine. Wipe the seat and the training computer with a damp cloth after every workout to remove any sweat residue from the rowing machine. Check your Water Rowing Machine regularly to prevent wear and tear. Place a chlorine tablet in the water tank of your water rowing machine every four months to remove deposits, limescale and residues.

A unique design rowing machine

Water rowing machines became famous because they were regularly seen in the successful US series "House of Cards", as the fitness equipment of Frank Underwood. The rowing machine finds its place in every home and office and is always a topic of conversation.

The secret all-rounder among fitness equipment. Discover our high-quality Water Rowing Machine made of oak wood and start your rowing training at home.

This website uses cookies to provide you with a better shopping experience. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies.

Affiche les 2 résultats


Appareil à ramer l'eau alias Waterrower

Grâce à leur design élégant en bois véritable, le plus souvent en chêne, les waterrowers s'intègrent harmonieusement dans chaque salon. En position verticale, un waterrower prend à peine la place d'une chaise. De manière générale, la résistance est très réaliste, le mouvement complet est tout simplement génial. Une pédale innovante dans le réservoir d'eau règle en continu la résistance lors de l'aviron et vous donne également l'impression acoustique d'être sur l'eau dans vos quatre murs. On le remarque en particulier sur les appareils professionnels.

Entraînement à l'aviron avec résistance à l'eau

Entraînement d'endurance et développement musculaire ciblé - notre Waterrower peut faire les deux ! Des mouvements de traction puissants avec un mouvement continu de tout le corps assurent un entraînement durable de tous les principaux groupes musculaires du corps. En même temps, la circulation sanguine est stimulée et le système cardio-vasculaire est renforcé. Cela conduit à une combustion maximale des graisses. En plus de l'endurance, ton système d'équilibre est également sollicité et tu améliores ta stabilité.

L'aviron est une détente pour l'esprit ! Outre l'effet physique, vous renforcez également votre capacité de concentration et de mémorisation tout en réduisant votre niveau de stress.

Rameur avec application

Avec un rameur, vous pouvez travailler chez vous pour atteindre vos objectifs sportifs. Pour rendre cela plus amusant et compléter l'ordinateur d'entraînement, vous pouvez utiliser l'une de nos applications pour rameurs. Téléchargez-la sur votre smartphone ou votre tablette et connectez-vous à l'application, qui peut également être connectée à votre téléviseur.

Kinomap (carte de cinéma) : Cette application pour votre rameur vous permet de suivre des entraînements interactifs. Choisissez parmi des centaines d'itinéraires dans le monde entier ou créez votre propre itinéraire sur la carte. Placez votre smartphone ou votre tablette et regardez comment vous ramez à travers l'itinéraire choisi.

Soins et entretien corrects de ton rameur

Un bon entretien protège votre rameur à eau. Après chaque entraînement, essuyez le siège et l'ordinateur d'entraînement avec un chiffon humide afin d'éliminer les résidus de transpiration du rameur. Contrôlez régulièrement votre rameur à eau - vous préviendrez ainsi les signes d'usure. Place tous les quatre mois une tablette de chlore dans le réservoir d'eau de ton rameur d'eau et le réservoir sera débarrassé des dépôts, du calcaire et des résidus.

Un rameur au design unique

Les rameurs aquatiques sont devenus célèbres depuis qu'ils apparaissent régulièrement dans la série américaine à succès "House of Cards", comme l'appareil de fitness de Frank Underwood. Le rameur s'intègre dans chaque appartement et chaque bureau et fait toujours parler de lui.