Electric scooter cheap

Send a message

Contact us

Zurich

Huttenstrasse 8
8006 Zurich
Zurich, Switzerland

St. Gallen

Dorfstrasse 49
8873 Amden
St. Gallen, Switzerland

E Scooter Harley and more models in our shop!

You will love the optional gadgets and other details when you buy the E Scooter Harley from us. We are the professional dealer TWHEELS from Switzerland. The real Swiss quality shows in our E Scooters. The road approval is of course included with your new E Scooter Harley. Get to know our shop and order a cool scooter.

E Scooter Harley at a great price!

Order the E Scooter Harley at a favourable price and in the colour of your choice. We offer you an e-scooter in Harley style with many details. The advice is competent and comprehensive. Contact our support and benefit from our service. Take a look at the photos on twheels.ch and become freer with a new E Scooter.

E Scooter Harley: Charge at the household socket!

You can easily charge your e-scooter at a normal household socket. The E Scooters show our conviction that we want to make the world more emission-free in the long run with our innovative vehicles. Trust the TWHEELS team and order your electric scooter from Switzerland today.

Removable battery

The battery of the e-scooter is removable and durable, the range is up to 60 km and the motor is powerful. These technical data will help you to buy. You have road approval in Switzerland and the best price on these high-quality models. Do you choose black matt or white? The Swiss-wide service of our company and the fact that you can throttle the Harley e-scooter to 40 km/h (normal: 25 km/h) are further highlights.

Would you like a test drive?

Would you like a test drive with your new Harley e-scooter? No problem! Fill out the online form with your data and register. The test drive is non-binding for you. Get to know our complete service and also our high-quality rowing machine made of solid Canadian oak wood shows you our sophisticated, high-quality portfolio at twheels.ch.

Elektro Scooter günstig

Eine Nachricht schicken

Kontaktiere uns

Zurich

Huttenstrasse 8
8006 Zurich
Zurich, Switzerland

St. Gallen

Dorfstrasse 49
8873 Amden
St. Gallen, Switzerland

E Scooter Harley und weitere Modelle in unserem Shop!

Die optionalen Gadgets und weitere Details werden Dir gefallen, wenn Du bei uns den E Scooter Harley kaufst. Wir sind der Profi-Händler TWHEELS aus der Schweiz. Die echte Schweizer Qualität zeigt sich in unseren E Scootern. Die Strassenzulassung ist selbstverständlich bei Deinem neuen E Scooter Harley dabei. Lerne unseren Shop kennen und bestelle Dir einen coolen Scooter.

E Scooter Harley zum günstigen Preis!

Bestelle den E Scooter Harley zum günstigen Preis und in Deiner Wunschfarbe. Wir bieten Dir einen E Scooter im Harley Style mit vielen Details. Die Beratung ist kompetent und umfassend. Kontaktiere unseren Support und profitiere von unserem Service. Sieh Dir die Fotos auf twheels.ch an und werde freier mit einem neuen E Scooter.

E Scooter Harley: An der Haushaltssteckdose aufladen!

Du kannst Deinen E Scooter an der normalen Haushaltssteckdose bequem aufladen. Die E Scooter zeigen unsere Überzeugung, dass wir mit unseren innovativen Fahrzeugen die Welt auf Dauer emissionsärmer gestalten möchten. Vertraue dem TWHEELS-Team und bestelle Deinen Elektro Roller aus der Schweiz noch heute.

Herausnehmbarer Akku

Der Akku beim E Scooter ist herausnehmbar und langlebig, die Reichweite reicht bis zu 60 km und der Motor ist leistungsstark. Diese technischen Daten werden Dir zum Kauf helfen. Du hast die Strassenzulassung in der Schweiz und den besten Preis bei diesen hochwertigen Modellen. Wählst Du Schwarz matt oder weiss? Der schweizweite Service unseres Unternehmens und die Tatsache, dass Du den E Scooter von Harley auf 40 km/h entdrosseln kannst (normal: 25 km/h), sind weitere Highlights.

Probefahrt gefällig?

Du wünschst Dir eine Probefahrt mit Deinem neuen E Scooter Harley? Kein Problem! Fülle die Online-Maske mit Deinen Daten aus und melde Dich an. Die Probefahrt ist für Dich unverbindlich. Lerne unseren kompletten Service kennen und auch unser hochwertiges Rudergerät aus massivem kanadischem Eichenholz zeigt Dir unser ausgeklügeltes, hochwertiges Portfolio bei twheels.ch.